Deadline?

What deadline?

What deadline?

One of my clients sent me this Christmas card some years ago and I enjoyed it so much I saved the picture and thought I would share it with my dear blog friends today.

I suggest you all put the cover on your machine(s) and enjoy tomorrow safe in the knowledge that they will wait for you.

I hope you have all managed to meet any deadlines you had, and wish you all a Very Happy Christmas.

Love and Best Wishes

Kim

3 Comments on “Deadline?”

  1. Brilliant – hope it was a great one!

  2. sew2pro says:

    A belated Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you. The card is fantastic. What a frantic time the run up to Christmas is, then we sit around doing nothing but eating and sleeping.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 159 other followers