Check those tickers!

Well people, I spent this afternoon on a computer course with the Wyre Academy to teach me more about WordPress. I did say I wasnt very good with computers so I need all the help I can get.  Tom was very helpful and now I have tickers! (There are other changes too but I am unreasonably pleased with the tickers).

I really must get on with some sewing tomorrow.

2 Comments on “Check those tickers!”

  1. Irene Jones says:

    Lee gave me your details and I was very pleased to read your blog. This is a new experience for me.I get inspired to sew more!

  2. Hi Irene

    Gld to hear you are inspired. I have more projects planned that should be a bit more exciting. Hope you will look again sometime!

    Kim


Leave a Reply

