Busy – but not for me.

I have sewn almost non-stop this week (when not trying to update my website – oh boy do I need some help!). I took an order just before going to Egypt that was too nice to refuse. Isn’t it always the things that you have a short time limit on that take longer than you think? Anyway, as a result I haven’t done anything for myself. Maybe next week.

We have now moved out of ‘Me made March’ and I have to confess that I failed to wear something ‘me made’ every day. As I said in a previous post I spent most of my time in Egypt in a wetsuit. Happy Kim! However what I have learned from this month is that I have made far more tops than trousers/skirts and I could really use an ‘everyday’ sort of jacket. This should all be addressed soon. Perhaps next time Zo has one of these challenges I will make a better job of it. How did you do?

Leave a Reply

