Patrones giveaway

Yes, it is shameless bribery as I have done no sewing for myself  since I got back from Cornwall. I have been kept busy with work for clients and sending out the samples of my new winter fabrics. The other thing I needed to do was tidy up (significantly) in order to make room for the winter fabrics which are much bulkier than the summer stock.

The good thing about that is that in tidying up all my magazines I discovered that I had a duplicate copy of a special edition of Patrones. Clearly it would be greedy to keep both so I am going to offer this to you dear reader! Just leave a comment (goad me into sewing if you like) and if there is more than one of you then I will draw from a hat to decide who gets it. To give you all time I will make the decision next friday  (16/9/11). I am happy to post worldwide so go on – it could be yours!

I am going away for a(nother) short break  and faithfully promise to sew for me on return. Honest.

3 Comments on “Patrones giveaway”

  1. Katherine says:

    I just sewed my first Patrones pattern today…and I like the result. Please include me in your give-away.

  2. Helen says:

    Ohhhhhhhhhh!! I’ve been trying to get hold of a Patrones magazine for ages now and especially for large sizes!! So generous of you!!! Please include me in the draw too!

  3. Linda T says:

    Never owned a Patrones. Would love an opportunity to sew something from the magazine. Please throw my name in the drawing. thanks!


Leave a Reply

